jonathan stone's blog

. . . posts on faith and life

The US or Prague…Some Things, Such as Toddlers, Stay the Same!


Ready to Go!!
Originally uploaded by thestonesinprague.

“I did not sleep as much as ‘the books’ said I should last night and I did not think a nap sounded like fun today!! I am still cute as a button and I am having blast, but you should see my mommy!”

3 comments on “The US or Prague…Some Things, Such as Toddlers, Stay the Same!

  1. babydoc1030
    July 7, 2005

    She is so beautiful and bright eyed! Lack of sleep never seems to bother them as much as it does us.

  2. Anonymous
    July 10, 2005

    gorgeous.

  3. robin
    July 10, 2005

    thanks for that picture. that kept
    me smiling for ever. give her a big hug from aunt robin

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 7, 2005 by in Uncategorized.
