jonathan stone's blog

. . . posts on faith and life

All the Girls


All the Girls
Originally uploaded by thestonesinprague.

The girls enjoyed watching the basketball games after supper…and we did our share of the playing, too! Even Eloise had fun trying to shoot some hoops…until she decided it was a soccer ball and confiscated it from the other players in order to practice her “super soccer kick”!

3 comments on “All the Girls

  1. The Stones
    May 11, 2006

    Emily, I’m so glad you’re having fun in Europe, but David and I are getting a little jealous of the interns…

    “Make new friends, but keep the oh-old…” 🙂

    Just kidding! This really is one of my favorite pictures. I’m so glad you have such an amazing support system there. They seem wonderful!

    Steph

  2. Sunny
    May 12, 2006

    I also love this picture! You are such beautiful women — inside and out. I’m so glad you’re all my friends.

  3. DaddysPrincess
    May 21, 2006

    I miss you all soooo much. You all are glowing. I have been blessed to hear all that God has been doing in each of you this past year.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 10, 2006 by in Uncategorized.
