jonathan stone's blog

. . . posts on faith and life

Showing Our Face


For those of you who still randomly check our blog…we’re back. I promise. For whatever reason I have needed several months to get my act together and ready to blog again. A lot has happen…more than I have time to explain, but life is good and we are happy!

Here is a picture of Eloise and Lillian when we were making cookies recently.

Tomorrow morning we get up at 5 AM to travel to North Carolina to see my dad’s family. My dad, Aaron (my brother), Eloise, Lillian, and I are making the trip. Jon is staying behind to study and catch up on work from all of his responsibilities. We will miss him! But we will have fun seeing family and the girls will love their horses.

And can we say: “Brooks Brothers Outlet?” Oh, yeah.

2 comments on “Showing Our Face

  1. Jonathan Stone
    March 13, 2008

    We sure make beautiful babies–you hot thang you!

    I’m so happy that you’re blogging again!

  2. Travelin' On
    March 14, 2008

    Blawg Emily….Blawg… 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 13, 2008 by in Uncategorized.
