jonathan stone's blog

. . . posts on faith and life

There’s Still Power

A couple of years ago we posted a video of Eloise running to the old hymn “Power in the Blood.” Well, it is still the girls’ favorite song. Watch them dance and run to the song. Lillian gets so excited that she runs over to her little piano to play a few notes. Notice that I get in trouble for not running!

7 comments on “There’s Still Power

  1. The Miles Family
    April 12, 2008

    Now if we could only get them to dance like that in Cherub Choir! šŸ™‚

  2. Steve Wright
    April 12, 2008

    Amy and Steve say, “We LOVE IT!”

  3. Anonymous
    April 12, 2008

    Totally Awesome singing and dancing
    It lifted my spirits . thanks girls

  4. Anonymous
    April 12, 2008

    I just posted the comment above, I meant to put from Aunt Robin

  5. Sarah Stephens
    April 19, 2008

    How sweet, Emily! I’m so glad I found your blog. I hope you are doing well. We’d love to see you guys sometime!

  6. Ann-marie
    April 20, 2008

    Oh yea! You are back! I was so happy to see some new posts and to see your girls all grown up! Miss you greatly…. Love, Ann-marie

  7. Jenn
    April 23, 2008

    The video is so cute. I love their energy!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 12, 2008 by in Uncategorized.
