jonathan stone's blog

. . . posts on faith and life

the obligatory ‘first-post’

Well, I hardly have enough time to keep up my ‘full time’ blog. But since I suspect that blog will be seasonal, I thought I might go ahead and familiarize myself with wordpress, and begin to plan for a future home for my personal ramblings. So, here we go. And this is that first ‘hello world’ post that every blog launches with…we’ll see where it goes from here.

2 comments on “the obligatory ‘first-post’

  1. jonathanstone
    April 20, 2008

    Nice.

  2. Johnny Taylor
    April 22, 2008

    I’ve been working on getting a world press blog going too. Let me know what you’ve learned about how to do it. How do you think it compares to blogger.com. It seems to have a more of a website feel to it.

    jet

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 19, 2008 by in Uncategorized.
